Four children .. lost in one day

This video has been hunting me for a few days so far, I could not sleep, I could not focus at work.
I look at my children who are almost the same age of these in the video, I just try to imagine for a few seconds, and my heart starts beating so fast, I get terrified, I don’t want to be in this man’s place.
Then I ask myself, what if the IDF person who did kill these innocent souls watched this video, which is in Hebrew to tell them what happened exactly
I don’t think such death could be justified with a thousand statements. these children are this guy’s little babys, for God’s sake.
May God have mercy on us all, and grant patience to their dad.

Leave a Reply

